WINNER: BE A CHANGEMAKER Giveaway!

Today I have a new reason to love living in the Pacific Northwest: I was able to attend Laurie Ann Thompson‘s Seattle launch party for BE A CHANGEMAKER!  I happily joined in the blue-and-orange fun. After Laurie read an excerpt of her work, she introduced several outstanding teenagers who talked about their amazing change-making ventures.  The energy in the room was so inspiring and positive – I felt lucky to be present!  And of course, I couldn’t wait to get my copy signed.

20140914_154247

Laurie and me at the CHANGEMAKER launch

To conclude Laurie’s fabulous launch week, we’re delighted to announce the winner of a signed ARC of BE A CHANGEMAKER:

Catherine Johnson!

Congratulations, Catherine!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “WINNER: BE A CHANGEMAKER Giveaway!

  1. storyquill

    What a great launch! Congratulations, Laurie Ann Thompson, and all the best as the book becomes available tomorrow. I have a feeling BE A CHANGEMAKER is going to fly off the shelves and then make a huge impact on the lives of many young people!

    Like

Leave a Reply

